School Link
Before we visit
During our visit
After our visit
How to book School Link
E-mail Service
Reference Material
Participating Schools

Resources - Participating Schools


Annecy Catholic Primary School  Seaford

Ashurstwood Primary School  East Grinstead

Battle & Langton C.E  Primary School  Battle

Beechwood Park School  Hertfordshire

Bewbush Community Middle School  Crawley

Billingshurst Junior School  Billingshurst

7   Black BoysEast Sussex

Blackthorn C.P  School  Lindfield

Bodiam C.E  Primary School  Bodiam

10 Broadwater C  of E  First & Middle School  Worthing

11  Castledown Community Primary School  Hastings

12  Catsfield C.E  Primary School  Catsfield

13  Chesworth Junior School  Horsham

14  Compton & Upmarden C.E  School  Compton & Upmarden

15  Desmond Anderson First & Middle School  Crawley

16  Downs Junior School  Brighton

17  Downs Park School  Portslade by Sea

18  Downsbrook Middle School  Worthing

19  Duncton First School  Dunton

20  Easebourne Primary C.E  School  Midhurst

21  East Preston Junior School  East Preston

22  Edward Bryant County Junior School  Bognor Regis

23  English Marty's Catholic Primary School  Worthing

24  Escots Primary School  East Grinstead

25  Ferring Primary School  Ferring

26  Five Ashes C  E  Primary School  Five Ashes

27  Framfield C.E  Primary School  Framfield

28  Funtington Primary School  Chichester

29  Glebe Community Middle School  Southwick

30  Greenways Junior School  Horsham

31  Guestling Bradshaw C.E  Primary School  Guestling

32  Halsford Park Primary School  East Grinstead

33  Harlands Primary School  Uckfield

34  Herne Junior School  Crowborough

35  Heyworth Primary School  Haywards Heath

36  Hoddern Junior School  Peacehaven

37  Holbrook Primary School  Horsham

38  Hollington Primary School  St Leonards on Sea

39  Holy Trinity C.E.P  School  Horsham

40  Ifield First School  Crawley

41  Jarvis Brook School  Crowborough

42  Kingsham Primary School  Chichester

43  Langley Green Middle School  Crawley

44  Lindfield Primary School  Lindfield

45  Little Common Scholl  Bexhill on Sea

46  London Mead C.P  School  Burgess Hill

47  Loxwood Primary School  Loxwood

48  Manor Hall Middle School  Southwick

49  Mark Cross C.E  Primary School  Crowborough

50  Martyrs Primary School  Worthing

51  Medmerry Primary School  Selsea

52  Netherfield C.E  Primary School  Battle

53  North Lancing First & Middle School  Lancing

54  Northern Junior School  Portchester

55  Northgate Middle School  Crawley

56  Northiam C.E  Primary School  Rye

57  Northlands Wood Primary School  Haywards Heath

58  Northolmes Junior School  Horsham


59  Nutley C.E  Primary School  Uckfield

60  Nyewood Junior School  Bognor Regis

61  Oakfield Middle School  Lancing

62  Ocklynge Junior School  Eastbourne

63  Park Mead C.P  School  Hailsham

64  Park Side Community School  Heathfield

65  Queens Inclosure Primary School  Waterlooville

66  Robsack Wood Com. Primary School  St Leonards on Sea

67  Rocks Park Primary School  Uckfield

68  Rodmill C.E  Primary School  Lewes

69  Rotherfield Primary School  Crowborough

70  Saint Albyns School  Rottingdean

71  Saint Catherine's R.C  School  Littlehampton

72  Saint Mary's Primary School  Climping

73  Saint Wilfrids Primary School  Burgess Hill

74  Seaford Primary School  Seaford

75  Seymour Middle School  Crawley

76  Shelley Primary School  Horsham

77  Shipley Primary School  Shipley

78  Singleton C.E  School  Chichester

79  Slinfold Primary School  Slinfold

80  Southgate West Middle School  Crawley

81  St Andrews C.E  School   Hove

82  St Andrews Primary School  Steyning

83  St Johns C.E  Primary School  Crowborough

84  St Josephs Primary School  Haywards Heath

85  St Lawerence C.E  Primary School  Hustpier Point

86  St Mary Magdalene's Catholic Primary School  Bexhill on Sea

87  St Mary's C.E  School  Climping

88  St Mary's Hall School  Brighton

89  St Mary's Primary School  Worthing

90  St Nicolas & St Mary's School  Shoreham by Sea

91  St Peters & St Paul's School  Bexhill on Sea

92  St Peters C.E  Primary School  North Chailey

93  St Peters Catholic Primary School  Shoreham

94  St Richards Primary School  Chichester

95  St Robert Southwell Primary School  Horsham

96  St Wilfrid`s County Primary School  Burgess Hill

97  St Wilfrids Primary School  Haywards Heath

98  Telscombe Cliffs Community Primary School  Newhaven

99  The Oaks First & Middle School  Crawley

100  Thomas A Becket Middle School  Worthing

101  Thornberry Middle School  Lancing

102  Three Bridges Middle School  Crawley

103  Tollgate Community Junior School  Newhaven

104  Turners Hill C.E  School  Crawley

105  Upper Beeding Primary School  Steyning

106  Warnham Primary School  Horsham

107  Warnham Primary School  Horsham

108  Waterfield County First School  Crawley

109  West Lavington C.E  School  Midhurst

110  West Park Middle School  Worthing

111  Westbourne Primary School  Emsworth

112  Westfield School  Westfield

113  Willingdon County Primary School  Eastbourne

114  Wisborough Primary School  Wisborough Green

115  Wivelsfield Primary School  Haywards Heath

116  Yapton Primary School  Yapton

117  Yattendon School  Horley

back to the top